My second fully Christian record. Praise be to God forever and ever.


  • Jim Echels & Jason Demetri produced
  • David Castel mixed and additional production
  • Jason Demetri vocals and guitars
  • Jim Echels additional vocals, guitars, drums
  • Chris (Shrek) electric guitar
  • Josh Wilson bass, keys
  • Milaka Falk bk vocals
  • Beth Steinle bk vocals