This is the record that got us signed to Interscope.


  • Soak & Mark Dufour produced.
  • Mark Dufour mixed and edited
  • Paul Nugent & Mike Swinford managers
  • Randy Miller president of Sire
  • Jason Demetri vocals and guitars
  • Leigh Mason lead guitars
  • John Moyer bass
  • Heath Macintosh drums
  • Turtle samples and additional production
  • Michael J Wayne additional production